Video processing delays
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Envato
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 07, 2020 - 08:00 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 07, 2020 - 04:00 AEST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted May 29, 2020 - 10:39 AEST
Scheduled
Because of scheduled maintenance we expect delays in the processing of uploaded videos on Saturday June 6th, from 2:00 PM EDT (18:00 UTC) to 6:00 PM EDT (22:00 UTC). Processing will complete normally after the outage.
Posted Jun 07, 2020 - 04:00 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Author Services (Video Upload Tool) and Market (videohive.net).